Sting Duets 2xVinyl, LP, Compilation Plak

Sanatçı: Sting
Album Adı: Duets
Firma :A&M Records
Basım Yılı: 2021
Menşei: AVRUPA
Kapak Kondisyonu: SS
Plak Kondisyonu SS
Açıklamalar: Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 –Sting With Melody Gardot Little Something
A2 –Sting With Eric Clapton It’s Probably Me
A3 –Sting With Mylène Farmer Stolen Car
A4 –Sting With Cheb Mami Desert Rose
B1 –Sting With Craig David Rise & Fall
B2 –Sting With Mary J. Blige Whenever I Say Your Name
B3 –Sting With Shaggy Don’t Make Me Wait
B4 –Sting With Gims* Reste
C1 –Sting With Annie Lennox We’ll Be Together
C2 –Sting With Charles Aznavour L’amour C’est Comme Un Jour
C3 –Sting With Herbie Hancock My Funny Valentine
C4 –Sting With Julio Iglesias Fragile
D1 –Sting With Gashi (2) Mama
D2 –Sting With Zucchero September
D3 –Sting With Jo Lawry Practical Arrangement
D4 –Sting With Sam Moore None Of Us Are Free
D5 –Sting With Chris Botti In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning




STING – DUETS – 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation – PLAK