Manfred Mann – Remember The Golden Years 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation Plak


Sanatçı: Manfred Mann
Album Adı: Remember The Golden Years
Firma: Electrola
Basım Yılı:
Menşei: Almanya
Kapak Kondisyonu: VG
Plak Kondisyonu: 2 LP EX


A1 Do Wah Diddy Diddy
A2 Sha-La-La
A3 It’s Gonna Work Out
A4 WIth God On Our Side
A5 The One In The Middle
A6 L.S.D.

B1 You’re For Me
B2 Look Away
B3 The Abominable Snowman
B4 Watch Your Step
B5 Stormy Monday Blues
B6 I Really Do Believe

C1 Pretty Flamingo
C2 Groovin’
C3 Hi Lilli, Hi Lo
C4 Since I Don’t Have You
C5 There’s No Living Without Your Loving

D1 I’m Your Kingpin
D2 The Way You Do The Things You Do
D3 Bare Hugg
D4 You Don’t Know Me
D5 I’ll Make It Up To You


Secure Payment