Maksa Popov Orchestra – Songs And Dances Of Serbia Vinyl, LP, Plak


Sanatçı: Maksa Popov Orchestra
Album Adı Songs And Dances Of Serbia
Basım Yılı: —-
Menşei: ABD
Kapak Kondisyonu: VG
Plak Kondisyonu EX
AçıklamalarVinyl, LP, 


A1 Folk Dance From Banat 2:59
A2 The Corn Is High Above The Head 2:48
A3 Where Are The Beautiful Girls? 2:32
A4 I Suffer Terribly 3:17
A5 Becarac (Folk Dance) 3:57
A6 I Love My Darling 3:12
B1 A Girl Is Feeding Pigeons 2:40
B2 The Sun Is Shining, It Is Hot 3:50
B3 A Flower Withers Near A Green Hill 3:30
B4 Blow Wind From Banat 3:27
B5 Autumn Is Coming 4:08
B6 Oh, River Danube, Flow Slowly


Secure Payment



Maksa Popov Orchestra– Songs And Dances Of Serbia-Vinyl, LP,-PLAK