ELVIS – THE KING OF ROCK ‘N’ ROLL Vinyl, LP, Compilation


Sanatçı: Elvis
Album Adı: The King Of Rock ‘N’ Roll
Firma : Bellevue Publishing Uk Ltd
Basım Yılı: 2017
Menşei: AVRUPA
Kapak Kondisyonu: SS 
Plak Kondisyonu SS
AçıklamalarVinyl, LP, Compilation, 



A1 Jailhouse Rock 2:38
A2 It’s Now Or Never 3:17
A3 Wooden Heart 2:04
A4 All Shook Up 2:05
A5 Heartbreak Hotel 2:08
A6 Blue Suede Shoes 2:03
A7 Girls! Girls! Girls! 2:33
A8 Put The Blame On Me 1:57
A9 A Mess Of Blues 2:37
A10 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You 2:36
B1 Are You Lonesome Tonight? 3:09
B2 Surrender 1:55
B3 Aloha Oe 1:54
B4 Blue Hawaii 2:36
B5 Rip It Up 1:56
B6 Loving You 2:21
B7 Stuck On You 2:19
B8 Hawaiian Wedding Song 2:46
B9 I’m Left You’re Right She’s Gone 2:40
B10 Got A Lot O’ Livin’ To Do 2:31
C1 Hound Dog 2:19
C2 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 1:53
C3 One Night 2:32
C4 Moonlight Swim 2:20
C5 Blue Moon 2:44
C6 Rock-A-Hula Baby 1:59
C7 Mystery Train 2:28
C8 I Forgot To Remember To Forget 2:32
C9 (Let’s Have A) Party 1:27
C10 Old Shep 4:10
D1 Return To Sender 2:08
D2 She’s Not You 2:06
D3 Too Much 2:39
D4 Good Luck Charm 2:23
D5 (Marie’s The Name) His Latest Flame 2:08
D6 G.I. Blues 2:30
D7 Lawdy Miss Clawdy 2:10
D8 Paralysed 2:26
D9 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck 2:13
D10 Love Me Tender 2:42


Stokta yok



ELVIS – THE KING OF ROCK ‘N’ ROLLl Vinyl, LP, Compilation