Champagne And Roses Vinyl, LP, Compilation ( Thin Lizzy , Rod Stewart , Elton John ..vb. ) Plak


Sanatçı: Eternal Love
Album Adı: 18 Classic Love Songs From 1989
Firma K-Tel
Basım Yılı: 1989
Kapak Kondisyonu: VG
Plak Kondisyonu EX
Açıklamalar: Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 –Mike & The Mechanics The Living Years
A2 –Gloria Estefan And Miami Sound Machine* Can’t Stay Away From You
A3 –Deon Estus Heaven Help Me
A4 –Aretha Franklin / Elton John Through The Storm
A5 –Julia Fordham Where Does The Time Go
A6 –Boy Meets Girl Waiting For A Star To Fall
A7 –Breathe (3) Don’t Tell Me Lies
A8 –1927 That’s When I Think Of You
A9 –Will To Power Baby I Love Your Way / *Free Bird
B1 –Robin Beck First Time
B2 –Climie Fisher Love Like A River
B3 –Bros Cat Amongst The Pigeons
B4 –Hue & Cry Looking For Linda
B5 –Freiheit* Keeping The Dream Alive
B6 –The Hollies The Air That I Breathe
B7 –Lynne Hamilton On The Inside (The Original Theme From “Prisoner Cell Block H”)
B8 –The Pasadenas Enchanted Lady
B9 –Rick Astley Hold Me In Your Arms



Secure Payment



ETERNAL LOVE: 18 CLASSIC LOVE SONGS FROM 1989- Vinyl, LP, Compilation – (Rick Astley-Aretha Franklin).vb gibi – PLAK