Bonnie Tyler – Simply Believe Kaset ( Sıfır Ambalajında )


Sıfır Ambalajında

A1 Si Demain (Turn Around)
A2 Simply Believe
A3 Si Tout S’Arrete (it’s A Heartache)
A4 Holding Out For A Hero (Version 2004)
A5 Back In My Arms
A6 Open Your Eyes
A7 Here She Comes (Version 2004)
A8 Nobody Better
B1 If You Were A Woman(And I Was A Man) (Version 2004)
B2 When I Close My Eyes
B3 It’s In The Back Of My Mind
B4 I Want You
B5 Darlin’
B6 All Night To Know You (Version 2004)
B7 Driving Me Wild (Version 2004)

Secure Payment

SKU 28111 Categories,