Alan Price – Focus On Alan Price Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue Plak


Sanatçı: Lou Rawls
Album Adı: Unmistakably Lou
Firma Philadelphia
Basım Yılı: 1977
Kapak Kondisyonu: VG
Plak Kondisyonu EX
Açıklamalar: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo


A1 Falling In Love Again
A2 Don’t Do That Again
A3 Bet No One Ever Hurt So Bad
A4 Tickle Me
A5 So Long Dad
A6 The Biggest Night Of Her Life
B1 Simon Smith And The Amazing Dancing Bear
B2 Shame
B3 When I Was A Cowboy
B4 A Grim Fairy Tale
B5 Love Story
B6 Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
C1 Don’t Stop The Carnival
C2 Not Born To Follow
C3 Gettin’ Mighty Crowded
C4 Mercy, Mercy
C5 Willow Weep For Me
C6 I Put A Spell On You
D1 The House That Jack Built
D2 My Old Kentucky Home
D3 The Trimdon Grange Explosion
D4 I Can’t Turn You Loose
D5 Barefootin’
D6 Hi-lili, Hi-lo



Secure Payment



ALAN PRICE – FOCUS ON ALAN PRICE – Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue – PLAK